Tweek in Review: The Week’s Best Tweets

The golf world is alive and well on Twitter, sharing some insight into the lives of the best players on the planet — on and off the course. Here are our favorite tweets from the week that was.

 1.) Ya Know, Just Bubba as Mickey Mouse

 

2.) Hangin’ with the “Locals”

 

3.) Stars Collide

 

4.) Opening Happiness

 

5.) “Captain Morgan”

 

6.) #WowYao

 

Stand up @ianjamespoulter !!#WowYao

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

 

 

Captured between two of my all time idols! Two amazing guys! @morganfreeman and @gary.player

A photo posted by Suzann Pettersen (@suzannpettersen) on

 

 

So cool #yeoming #china #missionhills

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

7.) “Rickie Fowler Day”

 

8.) Gator Nation

 

9.) The King & I

 

10.) Batman vs. Superman

 

11.) Bamboo Dance

 

Had the chance to participate in a local traditional bamboo dance this afternoon #HainanIsland #BlueBay

A photo posted by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

 

12.) Bubba’s New Boat

 

13.) Best Friends

 

14.) 7th Hole In One, No Big Deal…

 

15.) Coaching Nicole Kidman

 

Great day of coaching my Aussie friend Nicole Kidman.@omega ambassadors and proud of it.

A photo posted by Greg Norman (@shark_gregnorman) on

 

16.) Lindsey’s Latest Cover

 

Can’t wait for winter! Love the new cover and the vintage Oscar De La Renta dress #riposcar #readyforwinter #epiclife

A photo posted by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on

 

17.) Settling for Luke’s Wine

 

If only if it was 94 Dublet. LD wine will have to do. #Itshandled

A photo posted by Keegan Bradley (@keeganbradley1) on

 

18.) Go Long!

 

19.) Do You Even Lift, Bro

 

6 weeks since surgery today and things are progressing nicely

A photo posted by budcauley (@budcauley) on

 

20.) Pumpkin Pickin’ with Louie

 

Beautiful day with my nugget. #fall #sunflowers #qualitytime @louiedufner ☀️

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

Searching for #pumpkins with Louie man.

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

21.) First Trip to Paris

 

My first trip to Paris!

A photo posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

A video posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

22.) It’s That Time of Year

 

 

23.) Back to Their Roots

 

24.) First Time Struggles

 

25.) Wie Gets Crabby

 

26.) Channeling His Inner Tiger “Explosiveness”

 

Working on my explosiveness. #CoreStrength. Trabajando en mi explosividad.

A video posted by Jhonattan Vegas (@jhonattanvegas) on

 

27.) New Gear

 

Here is the look for the remainder of this year. Very excited about what’s to come for 2015.

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

Can’t wait to use my new @titleist 915 metals. And 714 MB & CB irons. @Footjoy shoes & fully @ijp_design clothing.

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

My @nikegolf outfits from last week at the Blue Bay LPGA. So many fun colors this season! #Vapor

A photo posted by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

 

28.) Feely Takes On Pebble

Posted using Mobypicture.com

 

29.) Pro-Am Party

 

@jodi_ewart and I at the #bluebaylpga Pro am party

A photo posted by Jessica Korda (@thejessicakorda) on

 

#TeamIMG at #BlueBayLPGA proam party tonight @img_golf #insideoutoreo

A photo posted by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

 

@omega

A photo posted by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

 

30.) Paulina’s Little Pumpkin

 

A photo posted by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on

 

Bonus.) Back9Nation Across The World

 

IWantBack9_Banner1

Related Link: Jessica Alba Had A ‘Rad’ Time Golfing With John Daly & Yao Ming

More Hot Links:
Yao Ming Is Taking Funny Pictures With Golfers Again
Photos: Mission Hills World Celebrity Pro-Am
Bubba Watson Hangs Out With 3-Year-Old Phenom
The Fringe: Rickie Rules Halloween, GoPro vs. 9-Iron & More
Billy Horschel, Sean Foley Mentor Florida Gators Golf Team
Viral Photo: Golfers Play On While African Migrants Stuck On Fence

RELATED STORIES

Tiger Defends Controversial Captain’s Pick Reed
Tour
McIlroy Breaks Incredible Tiger World-Ranking Record
Tour
Big Changes Coming To Your Handicap In 2020
Lifestyle