Tweek In Review: The Week’s Best Tweets

The golf world is alive and well on Twitter, sharing some insight into the lives of the best players on the planet — on and off the course. Here are our favorite tweets from the week that was.

1.) Dufners Take Thailand

 

Jason’s post for the week. #thailand #holiday

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

Had the best tour guide today! #zipline #kohsamui #thailand #jungle #waterfalls

A video posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

Rum in the #coconut ☀️❤️

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

Rubbing #buddhabelly for a lucky new season.

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

Until next time Thailand. #cheers ✌️

A photo posted by Amanda Dufner (@aduf99) on

 

2.) #BeastMode

 

Great leg workout to start the day! #betterneverstops

A photo posted by Rory McIlroy (@rorymcilroy) on

 

 

@rorymcilroy I’ll see your 400lbs and raise you 10! #Poker #GoBigOrGoHome

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

3.) Cavs Selfie

 

4.) New Lunar Control 3

 

Love the new shoes from @nikegolf #LunarControl3 Feels great..

A photo posted by Thorbjorn Olesen (@thorbjornolesen) on

 

 

Zapatos nuevos en acción. New shoes in action. Well done guys @nikegolf #LunarControl3

A video posted by Jhonattan Vegas (@jhonattanvegas) on

 

5.) Duck Hunt

 

6.) Watch Game

 

Not everyday you have 3 concept #audemarspiguet watches together. They are so good. #mexroy

Een foto die is geplaatst door Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) op

 

7.) J’s On Her Feet

 

8.) Sunday Selfies

 

Snapchat Sundays

A photo posted by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on

 

9.) Latest Police Escort

 

 

10.) Rickie Growing The Game

 

 

11.) Brides To Be

 

Today was our last day playing golf as single women!!!!!! #gettingmarried #nextchapter #brides #luckyhusbands

A photo posted by Paula Creamer (@paulacreamer1) on

 

 

Love this girl!!!!! #brides @syd_michaels

A photo posted by Paula Creamer (@paulacreamer1) on

 

12.) Poulter On The Road

 

Dinner in Cipriani, how cool is this place.?

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

 

13.) Lexi’s Crew

 

This is my crew that I know will always have my back!!

A photo posted by Lexi Thompson (@lexi) on

 

 

Never smiled so much in one day!! Best pro am group ever at the @cmegrouptourchamp @lpga_tour @wwpinc

A photo posted by Lexi Thompson (@lexi) on

 

 

14.) Shape Magazine

 

Honored to be on the cover of @shape_magazine This month. #teamUA #shape #Euorpeanversion

Ein von Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) gepostetes Foto am

 

15.) Players Take In College Football

 

A photo posted by @dlingmerth on

 

 

Football team shutout win against ole miss was awesome! 30-0 #wps

A video posted by @dlingmerth on

 

 

 

 

16.) Jesper Shows Off

 

Showing the kids how it’s done….. #firsttry

A video posted by Jesper Parnevik (@jesperparnevik) on

 

17.) Diva Pup

 

Diva puppy #penny

A photo posted by Keegan Bradley (@keeganbradley1) on

 

18.) Pebble Beach

 

Not a bad place to end my season. Thanks Callaway Invitational for having me back

A photo posted by Mina Harigae (@minaharigae) on

 

#3 Spyglass

A video posted by Blair O’Neal (@blaironealgolf) on

 

19.) Made For Each Other

 

20.) Corona O’Clock

 

Thanks @europeantour for a great season! Time to chill with the #JRC14 crew! #CoronaOclock

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

21.) Red Carpet

 

Fun to mix it up last night with some flash tattoos #redcarpet #LPGA

A photo posted by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

 

Ready for @Rolex dinner for @cmegrouptourchamp !:)

A photo posted by Lexi Thompson (@lexi) on

 

22.) Staying Fit

 

23.) World’s Tallest Building

 

24.) Hazardous Lie

 

No filter can help this!!! Hahhaa hit a pretty good shot from 45 yards! Not where you want to be! #sumsuptheday

A photo posted by Paula Creamer (@paulacreamer1) on

 

25.) New Kicks

 

26.) Streelman’s Big League Chew

 

27.) Most Interesting Chef

 

Miguel making me lunch! Legend. I might skip the red wine and cigar tho! #66

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

28.) Masters Throwback

 

29.) Twins!

 

Damn! Twins. Good job we’re not playing together. Gotta love the wee man trying to photobomb! Get the lad a box!

A photo posted by Lee Westwood (@westwood_lee) on

 

30.) Lucky Charms

 

Where’s my leprechaun? #luckycharms #spyglass

A photo posted by Brooke Pancake (@brookepancake) on

 

IWantBack9_Banner1

Related Link: Justin Rose One-Ups Rory McIlroy’s Ridiculous Lift

More Hot Links:
9 Best Amateur Golf Videos Of 2014
No Big Deal: Unicyles & Exercise Balls Part Of Golf Trick Shot Show
Former PGA President Ted Bishop On His Removal, Women in Golf & More
DV8 Sports Puts Your Golf Clubs in a Backpack
Ian Poulter Rants On Twitter About His Putting, Even After Lesson
The Fringe: Justin Rose One-Ups Rory McIlroy’s Ridiculous Lift
Donald Trump To Change Turnberry’s 9th Hole Into Par 3
Lindsey Vonn Has Tiger’s Back, Shares Anger Over Fake Q&A
The Fringe: Sergio Garcia Hires Former No. 1 Player As Caddie
Dustin Johnson Eyes February Return At Torrey Pines

RELATED STORIES

Na Reveals Off-Course Drama Of His Broken Engagement
Tour
Parnevik Penalized For Not Taking Mulligan After Hitting Himself
Tour
Hatton’s Fiancée Hilariously Slams Toilet Door In Backswing
Tour