Tweek In Review: The Week’s Best Tweets

The golf world is alive and well on Twitter, sharing some insight into the lives of the best players on the planet — on and off the course. Here are our favorite tweets from the week that was.

1.) Starburst After Birdies

 

2.) We Feel Your Pain, Luke

 

Just heading out for a quick 9! #NowIRememberWhyILiveInFL #Snowing #ChiTown

A photo posted by lukedonald (@lukedonald) on

 

3.) I Think Poulter Likes His Car…

 

4.) TELL ME MY FUTURE, FORTUNE COOKIE!

 

5.) Batter Up

 

Incorporating Baseball into Golf

A video posted by Danielle Kang (@daniellekang) on

 

6.) Michelle Wie Channels His Inner Van Goh

 

7.) Shoe Game Strong

 

8.) Jokes On You, Bro

 

9.) Caddying For Clint

 

10.) Today’s Lunch Special: Wedge Salad

 

11.) Moonlighting

 

What off weeks? Moonlighting with my friends @British_Airways. #FreeUpgrades

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

12.) Poulter’s Regularly Scheduled Car Restoration Tweet

 

13.) Bubba’s New BFFs

 

14.) Get Your Paddles Out

 

15.) Paulina’s New Cut

 

Thanks @thejessemontana for my hair cut. You’re the best

A photo posted by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on

 

16.) Luke Donald’s Valentine’s Day Fail

 

17.) Oh Hey, What’s Up Jordan

 

18.) Players Get Fit

 

Bundled up… A little too cold in Florida for my Colombian Blood. @assosofswitzerland @ride_bmc

A photo posted by Camilo Villegas (@camilovillegasofficial) on

 

 

Quick warm up before a day of practice #keepitloose #haveagooddayguys

A photo posted by @thesandragal on

 

 

19.) Birdie Tracker

 

BIRDIE!!!!!! #happyvalentinesday filming cred goes to my valentine #MrsHeath

A video posted by Paula Creamer Heath (@paulacreamer1) on

 

20.) Squad Goin’ Up

 

21.) Throwback!

 

22.) Fallon Gets Fitted

 

23.) Sneds Under The Sea

 

24.) Pebble Views

 

11:th hole at MPCC with The Swedes

A photo posted by @richardsjohnson on

 

 

I’ve had worse views for breakfast. Looking out from Spanish Bay is simply beautiful. Monterey is quite the place.

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

 

7th hole at Pebble. Great par 3.

A photo posted by Trevor Immelman (@trevorimmelman) on

 

 

11th Fairway at Pebble beach looking back towards the par 3 seventh.

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

 

Back of 17th green, looking back over the 6th and 7th hole. Pretty nice.

A photo posted by Ian Poulter (@ianjamespoulter) on

 

25.) Players Show Valentine’s Day Love

 

Happy Valentine’s Day to my lovely wife Kate.

A photo posted by Justin Rose (@justinprose99) on

 

 

Happy V-Day @maria_ochoam

A photo posted by Camilo Villegas (@camilovillegasofficial) on

 

 

 

Happy Valentines to these two ladies!! I love you both tons!

A photo posted by michael__putnam (@michael__putnam) on

 

 

Happy Valentine’s Day to @jwstallings and our little buddy

A photo posted by scottstallings (@scottstallings) on

 

 

Feliz día desde lo lejos a mi todo. @lucilavit te amo!!

A photo posted by Benjamin Alvarado (@benjalvarado) on

 

 

 

My Valentine @alexis.randock #iloveyou

A photo posted by Rickie Fowler (@therealrickiefowler) on

 

 

OH. MY. GOSH. #bestvalentinesdayever #iloveyou @therealrickiefowler

A photo posted by Alexis Randock (@alexis.randock) on

 

26.) Players Tribune Launch

 

27.) Champions Drive

 

Excited to officially see that my name is a part of the Champions Drive here at Royal Pines.

A photo posted by Cheyenne Woods (@cheyenne_woods) on

 

28.) Tour Players & Celebs Team Up

 

On the way to 1 at Pebble with team Owen. #prayforbirdies @barefootjake

A photo posted by Jordan Spieth (@jordanspieth) on

 

29.) My Eyes Burn Looking At These

 

30.) Sherwood Honorary Members

 

 

IWantBack9_Banner1

Back9Network Shows:
The Turn | Off Par | The Clubhouse | Golf Treasures | Ball Hogs | AHMAD RASHAD

 

RELATED STORIES

Ancer Calls Out Tiger For Presidents Cup Singles
Tour
McIlroy Breaks Incredible Tiger World-Ranking Record
Tour
Kisner Hilariously Calls Out Tiger For Captain’s Pick Snub
Tour